SDN New York Talk and Discussion: What Service Designers Should Know about Complexity

Talk and Discussion: What Service Designers Should Know about Complexity

Confirm your local start time: 9am PDT (LA) | 12pm EDT (NYC) | 5pm BST (London) | 6pm CEST (Amsterdam)

View Event
SDN New York Fellowship Panel: Shifting Away from Practitioner-Centered Toward Community-Lead

Fellowship Panel: Shifting Away from Practitioner-Centered Toward Community-Lead

Happy Service Design Day from the SDN New York Chapter!

View Event
SDN Beijing Service Design Open Day: Design Roundtable

Service Design Open Day: Design Roundtable

SDN-Beijing will hold the Service Design Open Day with the theme of "Discipline Development and Practice of Service Design".

View Event
SDN Ireland Service Design Day: Circuits of Care Screening & Panel Discussion

Service Design Day: Circuits of Care Screening & Panel Discussion

Celebrating Service Design Day with a special screening and panel discussion

View Event


Did we miss something?

Have your event featured