Latest Chapter Events


Chapter events Service Design for Sustainability Series: Part 1 — Sustainability is a people problem, and we can solve it

Service Design for Sustainability Series: Part 1 — Sustainability is a people problem, and we can solve it

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 12 pm Central Daylight Time (CDT) / 7 pm Central European Summer Time (CEST)

View Event
Chapter events Service Design Day: Delve into Taking a Stand for Ukraine

Service Design Day: Delve into Taking a Stand for Ukraine

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at 3:30–4:30 PM Pacific / 5:30–6:30 PM Central

View Event

Discover all Chapters

SDN Chicago

SDN Chicago
Share and grow Service Design through in-person and virtual events in Chicago, the midwest, and beyond. Grow a network of executives, leaders and practitioners focused on Service Design that can sustain the need for talent in our city. Promote community and connectedness through formal and informal gatherings such as panel discussions and workshops through the year. Identify and connect organizations and top tier research institutions to SD leadership where SD can make a difference.
Read more

SDN Chapters

Welcome to the Service Design Network

Great to have you here. Together, we can share knowledge and learnings, and further strengthen our growing discipline.

Chapters Website