Chapter events - United States

We will have Aric Wood, CEO of XPLANE, we will discuss Service Design visualization, adoption and activation.

We will have Aric Wood, CEO of XPLANE, we will discuss Service Design visualization, adoption and activation.

 

TOPIC:

The Secrets to successful Activation & Adoption of Service Design

Aric will discuss XPLANE's unique visualization tools and methodologies: Activating Service Design using visual communications and learning tools to drive engaging adoption.

 

A little bit about Aric:

Aric Wood is the CEO of XPLANE, a Design Consultancy that helps large organizations clarify, communicate, and activate their strategies. XPLANE leverages visual thinking, human-centered design, co-creation, and multi-disciplinary teams to help clients realize their visions... faster.

 

Aric leads XPLANE’s Strategy Activation practice, which helps organizations bring their strategies to life by aligning, engaging, and activating their employees. With experience in strategy, general management, innovation, and entrepreneurship, Aric has a keen interest in leveraging design thinking to identify opportunities and drive innovation. Aric is a keynote speaker at design, business, and change management events, and has appeared in publications and broadcasts including CNN, Business Week, Forbes and Inc. Magazine.

 

Aric previously served in leadership roles at Intuit and Epinions.com, and as a strategy consultant at Bain & Company. Aric earned a bachelor’s degree in International Relations from The Johns Hopkins University and an MBA from Harvard Business School. Aric has served on a number of for-profit and non-profit boards, including the Design Museum Foundation, Business for Culture and the Arts, MusicXray.com, and as the Chairman of the Board of Governors of Pacific Northwest College of Art (PNCA).

 

We will have a moderated open Q&A session for all attendees who wish to ask specific questions to Aric.

 

Interview will take place Tuesday September 8 at 12PM, (Central Standard Time) Everyone is welcome to join the conversation from anywhere on the globe:

ZOOM:

PW:

 

>Here are some global time examples:

 

> 12PM Dallas time (CST)

Berlin 7PM

Dubai 9PM

Hong Kong 1AM

London 6PM

Los Angeles 10AM

Melbourne 4AM

New York 1PM

Paris 7PM

Sao Paulo 2PM

Tel Aviv 8PM

 

Thank you and we'll see you there!

Don`t miss out

Book your ticket